CONTACT US

If you have any questions or would like us to help you with a unique project, please fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

9 + 8 =

UAB APASTEEL

Adress: Laisvės str. 85G, Tauragė

Phone: +370 684 72377

Email: info@apasteel.com

Company code: 304297993

Vat indentifier: LT 100010350114

Bank: AB Luminor Bank

Bank account: LT714010051003690550

SWIFT: AGBLLT2X

Bank: UAB Medicinos bankas

Bank account: LT797230000010467125

SWIFT: MDBA LT 22

OUR TEAM

Kristina Apavičiūtė

Kristina Apavičiūtė

CEO

kristina@apasteel.com Apasteel
Nikolajus Bystriakovas

Nikolajus Bystriakovas

Head of production

production@apasteel.com
+370 684 65571
Apasteel
Darius Dielininkaitis

Darius Dielininkaitis

Head of Design Department

design@apasteel.com
Apasteel
Vidmantas Tamulis

Vidmantas Tamulis

Head of production workshop

modul@apasteel.com
Apastata group
Laura Kaminskienė

Laura Kaminskienė

Administrator

info@apasteel.com
+370 684 72377
Apasteel
 Giedrė Remeikienė

Giedrė Remeikienė

Sales Manager

sales@apasteel.com
+370 602 39145
Apasteel
Viktorija Savickienė

Viktorija Savickienė

Sales Manager

vs@apasteel.com
+370 638 04469
Apasteel
Vaiva Šaltenytė

Vaiva Šaltenytė

Purchasing Manager

pirkimai@apasteel.com
+370 684 914581
Apasteel
Eglė Juozaitytė

Eglė Juozaitytė

Purchasing Manager

tiekimas@apasteel.com
+370 601 46991
Apasteel
Audrius Sebeckis

Audrius Sebeckis

Logistics Manager

sandelis.kc@apasteel.com
+370 604 82566
Apasteel
Marius Stanevičius

Marius Stanevičius

Construction Manager

ms@apasteel.com
Apasteel
Robertinas Milišauskas

Robertinas Milišauskas

Electrical Engineer

elektra@apasteel.com
Apastata group
Valerijus Radčenko

Valerijus Radčenko

Electrical Engineer

valerijus@apasteel.com
+370 677 47736
Apasteel
Liudas Štėras

Liudas Štėras

Steel Workshop Manager

mc@apasteel.com
+370 641 12092
Apasteel
Lukas Juška

Lukas Juška

Design Engineer

lukas@apasteel.com
+370 681 15717
Apasteel
Tadas Kareiva

Tadas Kareiva

Production Technologist

tadas@apasteel.com
+370 623 61866
Apasteel